If you need assistance, please call 252-491-3333

Outer Banks Realty Group
Outerbanks Homes For Sale
Featured Agents

Greg Bailey


gregobx@gregobx.com
252-305-9596

Jolene Craiglow

Associate Broker
252-491-3333
jolene@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-455-2903
License Number: 310740

Missi Dermatas

Associate Broker
missi@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
336-327-8758
License Number: 302232

Jane Ford

Broker
jane@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-599-0055
License Number: 212824

Jackie Freed


252-202-5596
jackie@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-202-5596
License Number: 201924

Cooper Hawk


cooper@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-202-4019
License Number: 229028

Monique Mandvere

Broker/Realtor
252-489-0304
monique@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-489-0304
License Number: 294773

Dan Martier


Mark J. Massey

Realtor / Broker
mark@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-202-4335
License Number: 188389

James Monroe

Jim Monroe
jim@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
703-909-9913
License Number: 274884

Inna Pencheva

Associate Broker

Carol Pendleton

Associate Broker
carol@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-573-8040
License Number: 213710

Jack Riggle

Associate Broker
252-491-3333
jack@jackandcarolriggle.com
252-202-9890
License Number: 185778

Carol Riggle

Associate Broker
252-491-3333
carol@jackandcarolriggle.com
252-202-8806
License Number: 207024

Marti Thoms

Broker/Sales Admin.
252-491-3333
marti@outerbanksrealtygroup.com
252-599-0834

Teri Tillett

Broker, Realtor
teritillett@gmail.com
252-489-8138

Raju Uppalapati

Chief Executive Office/Principal Broker
252-491-9999
raju@uppalapati.com
252-305-0707
License Number: 187530

Vijayasree Uppalapati

Broker
252-491-3333
vijaya@uppalapati.com
252-207-3400
License Number: 213930

Wanda Wise

Associate Broker
252-491-3333
wanda@wandawise.com
252-599-7870
License Number: 223415
OBX-NewHomes-1200x150px.jpeg